1. Welcome to the Painful Pleasures community! New members, please read the Rules of the Forum before posting. You should also introduce yourself here before submitting any other posts. If you're interested in sharing photos of your body mods, please read the Rules of the Gallery first. At any time, you can use the "Start a Conversation" feature to get private help from our moderators, Angel on the Edge, Dnd4evr, Rainbird, xXJarredXx, Revs, and Craftsman. Enjoy the forum!
    Dismiss Notice

Ladies & Guys, do you mind seeing a guys nip piercing in public?

Discussion in 'Nipple Piercings' started by radman, May 17, 2016.

1. radman

radman New Member

I'm sure this has been discussed a lot over the years, but I've always been curious about what people actually think. I like piercings and tats. I have both my nipples pierced. I'm a 27 y/o professional guy in healthcare with a family. Sometimes when I'm running or at the park on a hot day or maybe at a baseball game I'll see guys w/o shirts and pierced nips (becoming very common these days) It has never bothered or offended me in public. I'm wondering what other guys/gals think of seeing this in public? I know sometimes their showing off LOL (usually guys w/muscle) but in general, does this bother you?

Please share your thoughts and/or experiences. Thanks!

2. dnd4evr

dnd4evr Super Moderator Staff Member

To me around here it seems a bit unusual still, but not offensive. I have not gone around shirtless much with mine. Its been more of a private thing, but that may change.

3. Danibaby217

Danibaby217 New Member

I just think it depends on the environment. Nothing is wrong with it at a park, beach, etc. However, if we're in a professional setting, it could be a little tacky letting them show. Just my opinion.

4. radman

radman New Member