1. Welcome to the Painful Pleasures community! New members, please read the Rules of the Forum before posting. You should also introduce yourself here before submitting any other posts. If you're interested in sharing photos of your body mods, please read the Rules of the Gallery first. At any time, you can use the "Start a Conversation" feature to get private help from our moderators, Angel on the Edge, Dnd4evr, Rainbird, xXJarredXx, Revs, and Craftsman. Enjoy the forum!
    Dismiss Notice

Hello. I'm Deano from Baton Rouge, LA

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself!' started by Deano, Apr 2, 2010.

1. Deano

Deano New Member

I'm Deano, I'm 23 years old, married with one child. I did 4 years of active duty in the USAF and am still enlisted in the reserve. I'm currently a student at Baton Rouge Community College building up credits to transfer to LSU. My hobbies include anything automotive, movies, music(pretty much any sub-genre of rock, except for emo), and several TV shows(24, Family Guy, other great FOX shows). I just got my first piercing Monday, 28 Mar, 2010. It's a vertical labret at 14ga. I have 5 tattoos, in order from first to last, Godsmack tribal sun with yin-yang center, April 2005, "I think therefore I am" on my right pectoral, January 2006, matching pentacles on the inside of each bicep, April 2006, and, lastly, LXD 4-21-09 on my left rib cage, August 2009. Those are my daughter's initials and birth date. I don't currently have any plans to do anything else, but if I were, I wouldn't mind getting a half-sleeve on my right arm and MAYBE my earlobes at 16ga with spiked horseshoes.

Well, that's pretty much it, if you want to know more, feel free to ask.:mrgreen:

2. Scooter

Scooter --Mom-- Staff Member

Hello Deano!!! WELCOME to the forum. Glad to have you here!
    So y'all live in Red Stick LA (or is that Stick *baton* Red *rouge*):roll:

Another Southerner to boot. Hope y'all find this community helpful. Any probs, IM me (Scooter) or Rainbird or Revs.