1. Welcome to the Painful Pleasures community! New members, please read the Rules of the Forum before posting. You should also introduce yourself here before submitting any other posts. If you're interested in sharing photos of your body mods, please read the Rules of the Gallery first. At any time, you can use the "Start a Conversation" feature to get private help from our moderators, Angel on the Edge, Dnd4evr, Rainbird, xXJarredXx, Revs, and Craftsman. Enjoy the forum!
    Dismiss Notice

Hi Everyone!

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself!' started by KitKat34, Nov 25, 2015.

  1. KitKat34

    KitKat34 New Member

    My name is Kelly, I'm 33 years old and I live in Texas. I've had an addiction to piercings and tattoos for as long as I can remember. I had to take a break for several years while I was in the military, but now that I'm out, it's game on!

    Current piercings:
    Industrial (14g)
    Ear lobes
    Nostril (18g)
    Septum (14g)
    Tongue (14g)
    Belly button (14g)
    Clitoral hood (16g)

    Tattoos:
    Several all over my back (currently my artist is designing cover ups for a full back piece)
    Left arm half sleeve
    Right arm quarter sleeve
    Two chest pieces
    Right side from hip to armpit
    Lower abdomen from hip to hip
    Left thigh
    both wrists
    stars on each toe
    anklet
    tops of both feet
    right heel
     
  2. dnd4evr

    dnd4evr Super Moderator Staff Member

    Welcome to the forum. You certainly have had a bit of work done. Feel free to share what you have learned.
     

Share This Page