1. Welcome to the Painful Pleasures community! New members, please read the Rules of the Forum before posting. You should also introduce yourself here before submitting any other posts. If you're interested in sharing photos of your body mods, please read the Rules of the Gallery first. At any time, you can use the "Start a Conversation" feature to get private help from our moderators, Angel on the Edge, Dnd4evr, Rainbird, xXJarredXx, Revs, and Craftsman. Enjoy the forum!
    Dismiss Notice

Im stretching up, but i need advice

Discussion in 'All Things Stretched' started by tattednpierced420, Sep 11, 2014.

1. tattednpierced420

tattednpierced420 New Member

So i've been stretching my ears since 2013, and i'm at an 8g right now. I've always have help in the stretching process by my fiance but now that he left me, it's hard for me to do it myself due to the angle. I can get the taper part down, no problem. Its just getting the tunnel to follow the taper threw my ear without fallin and messin it up. Any advice on how i can do this by myself? My parents & siblings have no clue what to do since they're new to body mods. And none of my friends are into this sort of thing so tey wont help, it grosses them out. Lol.

2. fitness_will

fitness_will Member

Make sure the tunnel is lubed, as the movement should be quick and smooth and the slightest "catch" will stall the push-through motion. I had a lot of trouble doing my tunnels for the first few stretches 14g-10g, which is weird because it's such a small diameter, but I wasn't used to the mechanics.