1. Welcome to the Painful Pleasures community! New members, please read the Rules of the Forum before posting. You should also introduce yourself here before submitting any other posts. If you're interested in sharing photos of your body mods, please read the Rules of the Gallery first. At any time, you can use the "Start a Conversation" feature to get private help from our moderators, Angel on the Edge, Dnd4evr, Rainbird, xXJarredXx, Revs, and Craftsman. Enjoy the forum!
    Dismiss Notice

New Piercee Saying Hello!!!

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself!' started by b.hyde.93, Sep 29, 2013.

1. b.hyde.93

b.hyde.93 New Member

Hey, everyone! I'm Breezy and I'm pretty new to body mod. I, of course, have had my ears pierced but that was it for a while, then I got my first tattoo! I had it planned since I was 13 and when I got it I was 19. It was exactly what I wanted and my uncle got to do it for me before he had to quit tattooing. That is my only tattoo for the moment, I have so many more planned, I just need to find a great artist and the money for it! I found this forum because I just got my first piercing (besides my ears) yesterday. You may think I am totally crazy for this being my first but I got a VCH with my cousin. It was the best experience of my life!!! Haha now I may be addicted because I am looking for more piercings that I want!! Already!!!!! I figured I would join here just in case I have any questions or something, plus forums are a blast! A little more about me: I am 20 years old. I absolutely love animals no matter what kind. I want to go to school for either vet assisting or pet grooming. I love photography and I would love to take some classes to learn more techniques. My favorite colors are green and brown aaaaaaaand I think that's it!!! I look forward to getting to know you guys and learning more about body mod!!!

2. dnd4evr

dnd4evr Super Moderator Staff Member