1. Welcome to the Painful Pleasures community! New members, please read the Rules of the Forum before posting. You should also introduce yourself here before submitting any other posts. If you're interested in sharing photos of your body mods, please read the Rules of the Gallery first. At any time, you can use the "Start a Conversation" feature to get private help from our moderators, Angel on the Edge, Dnd4evr, Rainbird, xXJarredXx, Revs, and Craftsman. Enjoy the forum!
    Dismiss Notice

Why yes MothholeS is new and shiny

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself!' started by MothholeS, May 21, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. MothholeS

MothholeS New Member

hello everyone!! after lurking around for a few months i finally decided to join. my name is Ashley and i am from jersey. i just started to stretch my ears a few months back and am currently at a 14g. plans for some tattoos in the future when funds are applicable.

i am an artist and musician. art wise i am a painter, animator, sculptor and dapple in other things here and there. musically i've been playing guitar for half my life, been singing for all my life, am a poet (both lyric wise and not) and just learned violin and can play keyboard and a few other instruments by ear. i love all those things to deathe as well as anything from world religions/mythology to psychology to tattoos/bodmods to martial arts to dead bugs, my interests are quite varied :) nice to meet you all!

2. Scooter

Scooter --Mom-- Staff Member

Another Ashley??? Well Hi and Welcome to the Boards.
    Since you've beern lurking for a bit, you have a fair idea on who we are and what we are about. So jump right in. If you have problems anywhere feel free to PM me or one of the other Mods/Admin. I'll do what I can to help.

3. MothholeS

MothholeS New Member

there are so very many ashleys around..its quite scary. and no problem. :)

4. Scooter

Scooter --Mom-- Staff Member